Zürich
Froelich & Hsu Architekten
ETH BSA SIA AG
Neugasse 10
8005 Zürich
Telefon +41 44 440 65 65
Fax +41 44 440 65 66

info@froelich-hsu.ch

 

Brugg
Froelich & Hsu Architekten
ETH BSA SIA AG
Baslerstrasse 5
5200 Brugg
Telefon +41 56 441 01 83

Adrian Froelich  
a.froelich@froelich-hsu.ch

Martin Hsu  
m.hsu@froelich-hsu.ch

Aron Dumont Berger
a.berger@froelich-hsu.ch

Laura Bosshard
l.bosshard@froelich-hsu.ch


Zsuzsanna Édes
z.edes@froelich-hsu.ch

Tobias Haug
t.haug@froelich-hsu.ch


Lina Kermi
l.kermi@froelich-hsu.ch

Martin Khuri
m.khuri@froelich-hsu.ch

Dominic Knecht
d.knecht@froelich-hsu.ch

Stephanie Riedo 
s.riedo@froelich-hsu.ch


Timon Schmid
t.schmid@froelich-hsu.ch


Jacqueline Thalmann
Freie Mitarbeiterin
j.thalmann@froelich-hsu.ch

Letzte Aktualisierung: 15. November 2022

Website: blink design, Zürich